Wherever
you are in your walk with God,
you have a place with us.

Disciples who make disciples

We are men and women who:

Live our passion for Jesus Christ

It is Him that we want to know and make known. By his Spirit who lives in us, we seek to live each day in a intimate relationship with him. This pushes us to deconstruct false dichotomies between sacred and secular, the church life and everyday life, Sundays and the rest of the week. We seek to live under the Lordship of Jesus in each aspect of our lives, seven days a week!

Putting ourselves in service of those around us

The church doesn’t exist for itself alone, but for the world. Our community is turned to the exterior and honours the dispersed church during the week equally to the assembled church in a service. As Christians, we seek to meet the people of our city in their preoccupations and needs, individually and collectively. We want to physically bring the presence of Jesus into the joys and distresses of our society.

Forming disciples of Jesus Christ, who in turn will form disciples.

Jesus spoke to crowds, taught them, healed them, nourished them, but over and above that he invested in a small number of disciples that he took with him, trained and prepared to carry out his mission.

Today too, the training of disciples finds itself at the heart of our church ministries. We desire a developing knowledge and understanding of God’s word, learn to follow Jesus, and be transformed by him… And mutually encourage others on the same path. This is not the task solely of the pastor, but of everyone in the community.

Pastoral team

Patrice Alcindor
Patrice Alcindor
Pastor

Colin Puffett
Colin Puffett
Missionary

Catherine Puffett
Catherine Puffett
Missionary

Nan Cai
Nan Cai
Ministry Trainee

Roger Rajaobelina
Roger Rajaobelina
Elder

Pierre Castagna
Pierre Castagna
Elder

Ministry team

Colette
Colette
Youth Ministry

Saotra
Saotra
International Student Ministry

Anne-Lise
Anne-Lise
Worship Team Coordinator

Ornella
Ornella
Life of the Church/Events Team Coordinator

Iryna
Iryna
Treasurer

Ludovic
Ludovic
Administration Coordinator

Annie
Annie
Children’s Ministry Coordinator

Où que vous en soyez
dans votre cheminement
Avec nous,
Vous avez toute votre place

Des Disciples qui font des Disciples

Nous voulons être des hommes et des femmes qui :

Vivent une passion pour Jésus-Christ

C’est Lui que nous voulons connaître et faire connaître. Par son Esprit qui vit en nous, recherchons à vivre chaque jour dans une intimité relationnelle avec lui. Cela nous pousse à déconstruire les fausses oppositions entre le sacré et le profane, la vie d’Église et celle de tous les jours, le dimanche et la semaine. Nous cherchons à vivre la Seigneurie de Jésus dans chaque domaine de nos vies, sept jours sur sept !

Se mettent au service de ceux qui les entourent

L’Église n’existe pas pour elle-même mais pour le monde ! Notre communauté veut se tourner vers l’extérieur et à valoriser l’Église dispersée en semaine tout autant que l’Église assemblée. En tant que chrétiens, nous cherchons à rencontrer les habitants de notre ville dans leurs préoccupations et besoins individuels ou collectifs. Nous voulons manifester concrètement la présence de Jésus au milieu des joies et des détresses de notre société.

Forment des disciples de Jésus-Christ, qui à leur tour en forment d’autres

Si Jésus s’est adressé aux foules, les a enseignées, guéries, nourries, il a surtout investi dans un petit nombre de disciples qu’il a pris avec lui, formés et préparés à poursuivre sa mission.

Aujourd’hui aussi, la formation de disciples se trouve au cœur du ministère de notre Église. Nous voulons approfondir notre connaissance de la Parole de Dieu, apprendre à suivre Jésus, à nous laisser transformer par lui... et accompagner d’autre sur ce même chemin ! Ce n’est pas l’affaire du seul pasteur mais de nous tous...

Équipe pastorale

Patrice Alcindor
Patrice Alcindor
Pasteur

Colin Puffett
Colin Puffett
Missionnaire

Catherine Puffett
Catherine Puffett
Missionnaire

Nan Cai
Nan Cai
Stagiaire pastoral

Roger Rajaobelina
Roger Rajaobelina
Responsable
pastoral

Pierre Castagna
Pierre Castagna
Responsable
pastoral

Équipe de ministère

Colette
Colette
Ministère ado

Saotra
Saotra
Étudiants internationaux

Anne-Lise
Anne-Lise
Responsable louange

Ornella
Ornella
Vie de l'Église / Évènement

Iryna
Iryna
Trésorière

Ludovic
Ludovic
Secrétaire

Annie
Annie
Ministère enfants